PIA Southern Alliance Staff Directory

Jerry W. Duke

President & CEO
jerry@piasouth.com
770-921-0488

 

Carolyn B. Dodd

Executive Vice President
carolyn@piasouth.com
770-921-9636

 

Kristi Gilbert

Program Director
kristi@piasouth.com
678-240-3000

 

Tammy Holmes

Assistant Program Director
Tammy@piasouth.com
770-921-7368

 

Jill Contarino

Director of Products & Services
jill@piasouth.com
770-921-3278

 

Keri Morrell

Program Director – Mississippi
Keri@piasouth.com
678-240-3001 (GA)
601-984-8855 (MS)


Thanks to our Proven Partners

Thanks to our Proven Partners