PIA Southern Alliance Staff Directory

Jerry W. Duke

President & CEO
jerry@piasouth.com
770-921-0488

 

Carolyn B. Dodd

Executive Vice President
carolyn@piasouth.com
770-921-9636

 

Kristi Gilbert

Program Director
kristi@piasouth.com

678-240-3000

 

Tammy Holmes

Assistant Program Director
Tammy@piasouth.com
770-921-7368

 

Keri Morrell

Program Director – Mississippi
Keri@piasouth.com
770-921-3278

 

Tyson Jones

E&O/Products Specialist
Tyson@piasouth.com
770-921-3278

 

Bruce Creller

E&O/Products Specialist
Bruce@piasouth.com
770-921-2578


Thanks to our Proven Partners